top of page

New Year! New Website!

Hey Guys!


So its 2020! :O I'm not quite sure were 2019 went to be honest, but it was an incredible year!




In 2019 I:

- Started my cosplay page

- Joined the Guild of Nerds (https://www.theguildofnerds.com/ )

- Gained many many many new friends

(and basically family! )

- Went to New York with my best friend

- Made a TikTok account

- completed my first foam build cosplay

- Judged a cosplay competition

- Moved house again

- Got a pet Gecko (Thor)

- Made a youtube channel

- And probably lots more things :D


So anyway, last year was amazing and I hope that this year will be just as awesome. One thing I realised last year is that I got a bit obsessed with expanding ways I produce content (e.g. Instagram, second Instagram, Tiktok, Facebook, Youtube). Recently, I have been toying with the idea of starting a 'Cosplay Share Page' but then I couldn't think of a USP. So I thought that rather than starting a new Instagram page, I would start a 'Cosplayer Feature Blog' type thing :P


I just really wanted to show my appreciation for other cosplayers and celebrate how amazing they all are! So I will be using this blog section of my website to feature a variety of cosplayers. I'm not necessarily sure how I will go about this yet but I thought the first step was to actually make a website... so I did.


I would also like to try and mix in some more 'bloggy' type content but I'm not the best writer, so I will have to have a little think about what sort things I can write about. Feel free to give me any suggestions of what you'd like to see (well read).


So Happy New Year! Hope you have a great year and I'm excited to see what 2020 brings. :D

Byeee x




33 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page